UCCSC Ambassadors

English telephone booth

UCCSC Ambassadors by Campus

Campus
Ambassador
Email
UC Berkeley Jon Conhaim conhaim@berkeley.edu
UC Davis Ahna Ligtenberg Heller aheller@ucdavis.edu
UC Irvine Eric Puchalski eric.puchalski@uci.edu
UC Irvine Lyle Wiedeman wiedeman@uci.edu
UCLA Chris Patterson chris@oit.ucla.edu
UC Merced Jodon Bellofatto jbellofatto@ucmerced.edu
UC Merced Kent Carpenter kcarpenter4@ucmerced.edu
UC Riverside Joe Sepulveda  joe.sepulveda@ucr.edu
UC San Diego Jessica Hilt jhilt@ucsd.edu
UC San Diego Mark Hersberger mhersberger@ucsd.edu
UC San Francisco Anthony Hunter Anthony.Hunter@ucsf.edu
UC San Francisco Erik Wieland Erik.Wieland@ucsf.edu
UC Santa Barbara Chris Rosenstock cirose@ucsb.edu
UC Santa Cruz Angela Steele arossi@ucsc.edu
UC Office of the President Mark Cruz Mark.Cruz@ucop.edu